LISA - ROCKSTAR (Official Music Video)

2024-06-28 5,308,849 0 105,390,279 YouTube

Download Convert to MP3

Stream LISA's single 'Rockstar' now: http://LISA.lnk.to/ROCKSTAR Follow LISA: http://www.instagram.com/lalalalisa_m https://www.tiktok.com/@lalalalisa_m https://www.youtube.com/@lalalalisa_m?sub_confirmation=1 Follow WeAreLLOUD: http://www.instagram.com/wearelloud https://www.tiktok.com/@wearelloud http://www.facebook.com/wearelloud https://www.youtube.com/@wearelloud/videos?sub_confirmation=1 Credits: Artist - Lisa @lalalalisa_m Label – Lloud Co. @wearelloud / RCA Records @rcarecords Commissioner / Producer: Camille Yorrick Artist Management - LLoud - @wearelloud Director: Henry Scholfield @hscholfield Production Company: Academy Films @academyfilms MD / Producer: Medb Riordan @medbriordan Production Manager: Lexi Kiddo @lexi.kiddo Production Coordinator: Mali Davies @malmalade Music Video Rep: Nicole O’ Connell @hart_represents DOP: Mauro Chiarello @mauro.chiarello 1st AD: Oleksii Smoliar @oleksiismoliar Choreography: Sean Bankhead @itsbankhead Assistant Choreographer: Tacir Roberson @tacir.r Service Company Thailand - TAPROD @taprodgroup Service Company EP - Louis Ditapichai Service Company EP - Christophe Guyot Producer - Air Thidatip @thidatip_air PM - Kornlapas Sawasdee Production Coordinator: Piraporn Taechasawadinan Production Assistant: Nongnapat Matrvichite Production Assistant: Porntipa Somphum Production Assistant: Papachaya Vongprommool Travel Coordinator: Narisara Sapanan Production Runner: Weerasak Kala Thailand 1st AD: Piyaluk Preecha Thailand 1st AD: Nada Nakata Thailand 2nd AD: Kawita Nunthakunatip Focus Puller: Nattapong Phamon 1st AC: Pongthep Janphophan 2nd AC: Aissara Kongsuk 2nd AC: Nuttakit Tanadnangsue DIT: Nitiwat Jettana Steadicam Operator: Watcharawit Ya-Inta Key Grip: Manop Pitichokjinda Gaffer: Surachet Thongmee Playback Operator: Worawit Pikulthong VFX Supervisor: Denis Reva @thatsdeemoney Art Director: Pongsan Thawatwichian @spor_1974 Asst. Art Director: Nimit Somboonsiri Prop Master: Nontakron Jankaw Prop Man: Akarawat Nudnum Styling: Georgia Pendlebury @georgia.pendlebury Lisa Personal Stylist: Nista Permpoon @nanist Styling Assistant: Aniello Luca Migliaro @lukawaii Styling Assistant: Loti Pascucci @lotipascucci Lisa Make-up Artist: Myungsun Lee Make-up Assistant: Yuri Choi Lisa Hair Stylist: Hyeyeon Jang Hair Stylist Assistant: Jieyoon Cho Nail Tech: Nathotsaphorn Murada Seamstress: Parn-Inn Punpiang Casting: Ploenpit Jermjutitham Core Dancers: Aurn, Aru, Bhee, BM, Fee, Khing, Minnie, Momile, Nida, Tangmay Cast Styling: Phuwanet Phumithawon @pphumi Cast Make Up Artist: Hathairat Srivilai (Kai) Cast Hair Stylist: Thanon Songsil (Keng) Location Manager: Ekthanat Sawasdee Unit Manager: Nonnawat Kongnithipyravanich Edit: Cabin @cabinedit Editor: Nik Kohler @nik.kohler_ Edit Producer: Joanna Dawson Edit EP: Kayt Hall Assistant Editors - Sabra Stratton, Victoria Man, Craig Griffiths, Julie Levy VFX / Colour: Black Kite Studios @blackkitestudios Post-Production Executive Producer: Amy Richardson Senior Producer: Alizée Levrino Colourist: Tom Mangham @thomasmangham VFX Lead: Jack Stone VFX Artists: Alfie Gunther, Anastasios Agiakatsikas, Aurélien Lemonnier, Claudio Jarrao, Dan Moore, David Birkill, Ethan Francis, Itay Greenberg, James Marshall, Laurence Lavoie, Leonie Wong, Matt Hutchins, Matt Jackson, Mauro Nodari, Miguel Carballal, Nile Hylton, Pablo Oliver BTS: David Malave @davemalave #LISA #ROCKSTAR